Experts Register

  • Home
  • Experts Register

Experts Register

Experts in Invasive Alien Species

Name Address Contact Organisation
Mr. Naitram Ramnanan

CABI
Gordon Street,
Curepe,
Trinidad and Tobago

1(868) 663-2859
n.ramnanan@cabi.org
CABI International
Dr. Vyjayanthi Lopez

2nd Floor, UN House
Marine Gardens, Hastings
Christchurch, Barbados

12464267110
vyjayanthi.lopez@fao.org
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Dr. Jackeline Salazar

Biology Department,
Universidad Autonoma de Santo Domingo (UASD)C/Bartolome Mitre
UASD
Zona Universitaria
Santo Domingo,
Dominican Republic

8095333755
jackeline_salazar@hotmail.com
Universidad Autonoma de Santo Domingo (UASD)C/Bartolome Mitre UASD
Ms. Krista Sherman

Retreat Gardens
Village Road
P. O. Box N-4105
Nassau, Bahamas

2423934978
ksherman@bnt.bs
Bahamas National Trust
Mr. Kelvin Guerrero 18097101542
kaguerrero@hotmail.com
Independent Consultant
Dr. Rafique Bailey

Commercial Road,
Georgetown P.O.,
St. Vincent

7844586068
rskbailey@hotmail.com
CABI International
Mr. Ruben Torres

Prol. Fantino Falco #5,
Piantini,
Santo Domingo,
Dominican Republic

8099026565
ruben@reefcheck.org
Reef Check Dominican Republic